DE | EN

The Law Firm

Sandmann Klinger Michaelis Bär is a law firm specialising in business law with the notary’s office in Frankfurt am Main.

We advise companies of all legal forms, their decision-making bodies and their staff. Moreover we act on behalf of public companies and institutions, foundations, associations and independent professionals.

Our specialist lawyers give expert legal advice as well as practical and economically viable solutions. Our legal consultancy and representative services are based on our many years of experience and our specialist skills. Our essential success factors are the clear analysis of our clients’ legal position and of the economic risk involved, individual support and unconditional intervention in favour of our clients’ aims.

Due to our high degree of specialisation and our excellent cost structure we are able to supply our services at the highest level at reasonable fees. Moreover, if and where necessary, we can utilise the skills of our inter-professional network including our extensive national and international contacts at any time.

DE | EN

Kanzlei

Sandmann Klinger Michaelis Bär ist eine Wirtschaftskanzlei mit Notariat in Frankfurt am Main.

Wir sind Berater von Wirtschaftsunternehmen jeder Rechtsform, von deren Organen und Mitarbeitern. Weiterhin vertreten wir Unternehmen und Institutionen der öffentlichen Hand, Stiftungen, Verbände sowie Freiberufler.

Unsere Fachanwälte bieten Ihnen fundierte juristische Beratung sowie praxisorientierte und wirtschaftlich sinnvolle Lösungen. Für unsere Beratung und Mandatsführung greifen wir auf unsere langjährige Erfahrung und spezialisierte Fachkenntnisse zurück. Zutreffende Einschätzung der Rechtsposition des Mandanten und des wirtschaftlichen Risikos, persönliche Betreuung und unbedingter Einsatz für die Ziele des Mandanten sind für uns die entscheidenden Erfolgsfaktoren.

Aufgrund unserer hohen Spezialisierung und unserer guten Kostenstruktur können wir unsere Leistungen auf höchstem Niveau zu angemessenen Honoraren anbieten. Zudem können wir bei Bedarf für Sie jederzeit Zugriff auf unser interprofessionelles Netzwerk mit umfangreichen nationalen und internationalen Kontakten nehmen.